Thank you!

Your message has been succesfully sent

In case of need we will contact you at the specified coordinates.

Forgot the password? Registration

Thank you!

Your message has been succesfully sent

In case of need we will contact you at the specified coordinates.

The site is under construction!

Professional figure skating

          Our professional figure skating sports school is notable for its special approach towards the process of training each child. Our coaches have developed special exercise equipment, which is unique not only in Latvia, but in the whole world. Our innovations are used by coaches from the Russian Figure Skating Academy in St. Petersburg. This exercise equipment helps to speed up the training process and makes it more efficient and less traumatic.

          The Master Sport training program includes general and special physical training, training on ice, psychological training, cognitive training and choreography. All this is carried out under the supervision and guidance of highly qualified coaches. Today we can certainly say that it is not just training that we offer, but that we have created a platform for the highest sports achievements.

          Figure skating develops a child's sense of rhythm, artistry, grace, flexibility, and helps to form a beautiful, harmonious body and posture. It significantly improves health and immunity. Figure skating helps children become stronger, more disciplined and responsible; they learn how to set goals and achieve them.

          Figure skating is the choice of caring parents, who want to make sure their child has a happy childhood and a bright future. The Riga “Master Sport” figure skating school is looking forward to seeing you as our students and friends!

Спасибо!

Ваше сообщение отправлено.

В случае необходимости мы свяжемся с Вами по указанным координатам.

Забыли пароль? Регистрация

Спасибо!

Ваше сообщение отправлено.

В случае необходимости мы свяжемся с Вами по указанным координатам.

Сайт находится в стадии разработки!

Профессиональное фигурное катание

          Нашу профессиональную спортивную школу фигурного катания отличает особый подход к подготовке каждого ребенка. Нашими тренерами были разработаны специальные тренажеры, уникальные не только для Латвии, но и для всего мира. Наши разработки используются тренерами из российской Академии фигурного катания в Санкт-Петербурге. Эти тренажеры помогают сделать процесс обучения более быстрым, эффективным и менее травмоопасным.

          В программу обучения Master Sport входит общая и специальная физическая подготовка, занятия на льду, психологическая подготовка, когнитивная подготовка и хореография. Все это проводится под наблюдением и руководством высокопрофессиональных тренеров. Сегодня можно с уверенностью сказать - мы предлагаем не просто обучение, мы создали платформу для самых высоких спортивных достижений.

          Занятия фигурным катанием развивают у ребенка чувство ритма, артистичность, грацию, пластичность, способствуют формированию красивой, гармоничной фигуры и осанки. Они значительно укрепляют здоровье и иммунитет. Занимаясь фигурным катанием, дети становятся выносливее, дисциплинированнее, ответственнее, учатся ставить цели и достигать их.

          Фигурное катание - это выбор заботливых родителей, стремящихся обеспечить своему ребенку счастливое детство и блестящее будущее. Рижская школа фигурного катания Master Sport будет рада видеть вас в качестве своих учеников и друзей!